The Style Spy

Sign up for our Newsletter

It’s a ShoeMint Twitter Party!


Who: TheStyleSpy.com & ShoeMint.com
When: Monday, February 13, 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST – 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST
Where: Twitter, of course. Follow us @TheStyleSpy & @ShoeMint. Use the hashtag #solemate.
How does it work: Jump onto Twitter at the above date & time. Follow @TheStyleSpy & @ShoeMint. We’ll be chatting about SHOES with the hashtag #solemate. Tack on the hashtag and join in on the convo.
What we’re giving away: Two pairs of ShoeMint shoes. You pick your favourite style & size. Those who use the hashtag are automatically entered to win. Open to Canadians only.


,

Reader's Comments

  1. What an awesome giveaway guys! I’m in!

    xoxo
    Natasha

  2. You guys always have the best giveaways!

  3. Thanks guys! I hope you’ll be there on Monday participating. Will be really fun.

  4. Thanks to everyone who participated! It was super fun. Congrats to Samantha K & Dinah Q – our two lucky winners – they take home credit for one pair of shoes from ShoeMint.com.

  5. I missed out on your Twitter Party! I’ll be hosting a jewelry one, hope it went as sweetly as yours did ;)
    xo

  6. Pingback: » A #Twitter Party with @JewelMint » urbanebloc – Here and There, Fashion and Style Blog, Canadian Fashion, Canadian Fashion Blog, Toronto Fashion, Toronto Beauty, Toronto Culture, Toronto Street Style, Toronto Blogger